Middle School Contacts

Middle School Faculty and Staff


Administration:

Mrs. Roslyn McCoy, Middle School Principal - rmccoy@silverdaleba.org

Mr. Titus Freuler, Dean of Students - tfreuler@silverdaleba.org

Mr. Jordan Thompson, Middle School Assistant Principal - jthompson@silverdaleba.org

Ms. Jeri Rizzo, Middle School Administrative Assistant - jrizzo@silverdaleba.org


The teacher's email is first initial, last name @silverdaleba.org

Brittany Bittaker - bbittaker@silverdaleba.org

Lexie Bradshaw - lbradshaw@silverdaleba.org

Rosalie Bruno - rbruno@silverdaleba.org

David Buckler - dbuckler@silverdaleba.org

Lauren Burnette - lburnette@silverdaleba.org

Korey Chambers - kchambers@silverdaleba.org

Callie Crews - ccrews@silverdaleba.org

Alec Elsea - aelsea@silverdaleba.org

Jackie Freelend - jfreelend@silverdaleba.org

Brianna Frejosky - bfrejosky@silverdaleba.org

Cheryl Hall - chall@silverdaleba.org

Ceri Hampton - champton@silverdaleba.org

Stephen Humphries - shumphries@silverdaleba.org

Tara Inman - tinman@silverdaleba.org

Brittney Kiser - bkiser@silverdaleba.org

Kelsey Johnson - kjohnson@silverdaleba.org

Jake Ledbetter - jledbetter@silverdaleba.org

Jennifer Leslie - jleslie@silverdaleba.org

Molly Kane - mkane@silverdaleba.org

Sophia Moon - smoon@silverdaleba.org

Amy Moore - amoore@silverdaleba.org

Sloane Mulligan - smulligan@silverdaleba.org

Johnny Murphy - jmurphy@silverdaleba.org

Connie Regal - cregal@silverdaleba.org

Josh Schoening - jschoening@silverdaleba.org

Terran Standifer - tstandifer@silverdaleba.org

Beth Taylor - btaylor@silverdaleba.org

Ryan Thomason -rthomason@silverdaleba.org

Jason Williams - jwilliams@silverdaleba.org

Andrea Wilson - awilson@silverdale.org